Teddy Towncrier's Web Oasis.

June 15, 2010

Canada. Unlimited Free Cell calls.

Filed under: Uncategorized — teddytowncrier @ 11:06 am
Tags: , , ,

This is a blatant commercial.

If you like it; …. Please tell my why.

If you don’t ….. Be a friend and tell me why.

If you’re a Canuck you should be paying special attention because I’m using my cell to make and receive, free cell calls across the country, 24/7 and it’s only costing me $18.50 /Mth total.

…. and please take this opportunity to strut your stuff in the comments.






Icon Info  Here

  

Like this article?   You can enjoy more of them as they’re posted. …. To subscribe … Click Here

Bestest.


Teddy Towncrier CPP Towncrier-Media.com Supercharging Your Visions.

Speak with me here Click Here for My Twitter

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.