Teddy Towncrier's Web Oasis.

May 22, 2009

The lusting may be over.

Filed under: Uncategorized — teddytowncrier @ 1:26 pm

There are on-line videos enjoying millions of views each month and it was really bugging me that I didn’t have a system to cash in and then The Lord once again, added another blessing and sent me the how-to for making videos interactive.     See Demo Video Click Here

Today I discovered a famous piano playing cat that’s enjoying over one million views every month.

The fame was achieved in part, by the networks picking up the story and featuring the creator.

So now the challenge is to crank up the buzz for my latest video and find a high value product that will appeal to my viewers.

Of course …. I added a Tweet This Button to the presentation for leverage and will be using Tweet Later to hit the sweet spots in the major markets, for Twitter reading.

Here’s the enchilada ….. Enjoy Here

And will it kill ya’ to give me a Retweet or a comment?

Bestest.



Teddy Towncrier CPP Towncrier-Media.com Supercharging Your Visions.

Speak with me here Click Here for My Twitter

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

