Teddy Towncrier's Web Oasis.

July 30, 2008

Expanding your reach with Chat Rooms.

Filed under: Uncategorized — teddytowncrier @ 11:17 am


My policy is to keep my door always open and one tool that works superbly well is our Contact Portal which facilitates instant contact from anywhere on earth.   Why and How Here

Recently my good friend Bob LaPlante sent me an idea that is worthy of an instant WHOAAA!   

It seems that 67 million US online customers will use chat for service and Wells Fargo’s chat increased home equity sales by 20%     That certainly got my attention.

I already had a chat but these new ideas certainly gave me a new perspective for using Chat to extend our reach.    Thanks, Bob!

So now you have a public Chat Room where business minded folk can drop in and meet new friends without any downloads, fuss or fiddle.  Just click and Log In.  Visit Here

Here’s where you can get the rest of this fascinating discovery   Click Here


Enjoy


Teddy Towncrier CPP Towncrier-Media.com Supercharging Your Visions.

    

Speak with me here    
Click Here for My Twitter

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.