Teddy Towncrier's Web Oasis.

June 16, 2008

Out of coffee but no Screaming Jeebies.

Filed under: Uncategorized — teddytowncrier @ 5:15 pm
Tags: , ,


I’m addicted to coffee and can usually clean out a 10 cup pot before noon.

Today I ran out of coffee and that’s unusual because I “buy the specials” and usually have several large cans in the larder.

Why I consider this topic important is because I’ve weaned off regular coffee and now I’m down to a 75% decaf mixture. I haven’t had a cup for 5 hrs and not climbing the walls.

Previously; When not having coffee within 2 hours of rising; I’d really be in physical & mental distress with blurred vision and pounding headache. Today I’m just my loveable sweet self and not had a drop.

Another noticeable change, after decreasing conventional coffee, was that I was no longer falling asleep at 10AM

The takeaway I have for you is that coffee does have a tremendous impact on us … but I still enjoy a good cup of coffee.



Teddy Towncrier.  CPP  SuperCharging Your Visions Towncrier-Media.com

Click Here to speak directly with towncrier Broadcasting      

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

