Teddy Towncrier's Web Oasis.

May 7, 2008

Can you spare a click?

Filed under: Uncategorized — teddytowncrier @ 10:33 am
Tags:

Video is an incredibly powerful medium for getting the word out. It has levelled the playing field and now the little guy can easily go toe to toe with the giants.

I’ve just viewed Johnny Bunko’s acclaimed video trailer for his “Careers Tips” book and it’s certainly an attention grabber.    

Johnny’s Trailer.

When the nudge came to write my book; I worked backwards and created the viral and promotion first. (Although substantially penned in; The book is still not written ).

In my humble opinion; I think my klunky amateur video does a better job of stirring passion and motivating the viewer, than the professional one.

That’s my biased opinion and I’d welcome yours.    Ted’s trailer

Please anonymously click one of the boxes and tell me what you think.    Vote Here


In appreciation.

//towncrierbroadcasting.com

Teddy Towncrier. CPP     Towncrier-Media.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

